Bullfrog's (fake one) Staff application

Clone Wars PVP / Accepted Applications / Bullfrog's (fake one) Staff application

Posted: 5 months ago / Nov 19, 2020
Edited: 5 months ago / Nov 20, 2020

OP

OP

Steam ID + Discord Name & ID: Bullfrog #0226, STEAM_0:0:45462072.

In-Game Name: Bullfrog 2 / Solotanking since IG 1.0 .

Timezone: Central European Time (Germany).

Are you familiar with the administration mod known as ‘SAM’ or 'ULX'?: I've been an admin on many servers before and I certainly do know how to use SAM or ULX ,though I will need to kind of get used to it again but that shouldn't be a problem.

Do you have a microphone?: Yes I do.

Why should we accept you over the other applicants?:The main reason you should accept me over other applicants would be, that I do have a lot of experience in staffing and basic things like WCD,ULX etc. as I've been a staff multiple times on IG already. To add to that I can be very active on the server and I am pretty neutral in general , like when it comes to staff sits or events.  On the other hand I actually enjoy staffing and I would mainly be SOD while im on the server and will independetly go on duty if it is needed. Lastly I do believe I will fit in the staff team as I do personally know some of the people inside of that team.

Do you have any past experience as staff? Yes, like I said above, I have been a SM,HGM,GM on IG and Admin on other communities like DNG. If you care I've been playing IG since 1.0.

How active are you on the discord & server? I am pretty active on discord but that depends on my school which currently really is taking a lot of my free time away. However I can probably manage to play 2 hours in the week and maybe even 6 hours on weekends.